Annual General Meeting 2011

This will take place on Tuesday 3rd May at 8 p.m  at the Chiddingfold Village Hall (Charles Watts Room). If you enjoy the Bonfire and would like to lend a hand – please turn up. We’re a friendly bunch and there is a strong likelihood of a beer afterwards!

Proposed Agenda:

1. President’s opening remarks

2. 2009 AGM Minutes

3. Matter arising

4. Chairman’s report

5. Vice Chairman’s report

6. Treasurer’s report

7. Election of Officers: -Chairman

-Vice Chairman



Election of Committee (currently: Gill Allen, Steve Baker, Andy Campbell, Jane Devlin, Bruce Devlin, Ray Lock, Val Mills, Derek Price)

8. Open discussion